Ansprechpartner

Hauptverwaltung

Pablo Ruiz
Geschäftsführer
pablo.ruiz@cm-automation.de

Christoph Tebbe
Geschäftsführer
christoph.tebbe@cm-automation.de

Michael Poppen
Einkauf
michael.poppen@cm-automation.de

Niederlassungen

Niederlassung Oberhausen
Helmut Rohwetter
Helmut.Rohwetter@cm-automation.de

Niederlassung Elmshorn
Ansgar Kuhr
ansgar.kuhr@cm-automation.de

Niederlassung Philippsthal
Matthias Post
matthias.post@cm-automation.de

Niederlassung Dörpen
Willi Schröder
willi.schroeder@cm-automation.de

Niederlassung Magdeburg
Stefan Voskuhl
stefan.voskuhl@cm-automation.de

Niederlassung Meldorf
Stephan Wegner
stephan.wegner@cm-automation.de